National Art Honors Society

Jaira Stanley, Online/Social Media Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

37 students were inducted into the national art honors society: Alyssa Agrigento, Jeremiah Alfred, Kyle Allen, T’naya Anderson, Kaila Brack, LeMeah Brownlee, Lauryn Castagna, Jade Castillo, Maggie Dunne, Jade Fuentes, Peyton Gibson, Deja Gray, Sierra Harris, Kathryn Holland, Aisha Ibrahim, Briana Jackson, Cayley Jackson, Amya Jaimes, Jack Johnson, Winston Langston, Caroline Larocca, Solomon Lee, Dylan Lunceford, Joshua Maicach, Shallon Malfeo, Mia Martin, Emma McKillip, Rachael Rusek, Jasmine Sahagun, Tiana Sharpe, Callista Stilts, Tramone Tate, Arianna Turner, Matthew Turnquest, Lexie Van Voorhees, Alex Wilson and Kamiya Young. These students have to take art classes and maintain a 2.5 GPA in order to be considered for induction.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

The student news site of Homewood Flossmoor High School
National Art Honors Society